My November Mailout

I’m very happy with this one, I decided to tweak the format slightly to bring together all the important stuff these artists have done during the year so include more links and data to back everything up.

They have some pretty major things coming up and I hope that this brings together what the subscribers have been reading about all year. I cut it down to four key artists this time and went with a sexy b+w chromescheme rather than the usual full colour, I thought this was apt for November! But for a few issues with the alignment I feel technically this was on point and the stats in terms of opens and who opened it were pleasing.

Check it here.

Leave a Reply

